Saturday, September 27 at 7pm

New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music Performance Space, Arnhold Hall

55 W. 13th St., 5th floor – $10/$5 students tickets  (with ID) at door.
8pm New School Trumpet Alumni Trumpet Round Robin
Featuring: Kenyatta Beasley, Alejandro Berti, Itamar Borochov, Sam Neufeld, Mike Rodriguez, Nick Roseboro, Aaron Shragge and Carter Yasutake.

Buy Tickets Here. at $10/$5 students tickets  (with ID) at door.

An evening of round robin duos of notable alumni from the New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music. This will be an exciting evening of improvisation across stylistic boundaries celebrating the richness and diversity of artistic expression on the trumpet.


Kenyatta Beasley
Alejandro Berti
Itamar Borochov
Sam Neufeld
Mike Rodriguez
Nick Roseboro
Aaron Shragge
Carter Yasutake

Plus special guests!